Bluebell the Horse Trunki – Ride On suitcase | Review {& giveaway!}

When Annabelle was little, we had the pleasure of working with Trunki on a toddlepak and a paddlepak review. So, we are fans of the Trunki range. However, we have never owned a Trunki ride-on suitcase. So when they got back in touch, offering Annabelle a Trunki of her choice to review, we were very excited. 

Trunki ride on review

If you have ever seen the Trunki ride-on suitcase range for yourself, you’ll know there is a wide and very fun range to choose from. And as soon as Annabelle clocked eyes on Bluebell the Horse Trunki, it was love at first sight.

Trunki ride on review

Trunki ride on review

Trunki ride on review

With the 18ltr capacity, I have no doubt that Annabelle will be able to bring all the little things she’ll need. From snacks to her Amazon Fire tablet, to colouring in books & even her Kurio snap for taking holiday photos. Not to mention the coolest part? Being able to ride on it as you venture through the airport and beyond! The top of the Trunki has a slight saddle-like dip, so riding on it through the airports will be super comfy for little bottoms. 

Trunki ride on review

Trunki ride on review

As you can see, Annabelle managed to pack everything she wanted into her Trunki for her Airport & inflight adventure. Everything a 5yr old could possibly need to keep themselves happy & occupied – aside from zooming around the floors of the airport that is. 

Trunki ride on review

I wasn’t aware that the Trunki ride-on suitcase came with a lockable feature. It’s comforting to know that during travel, her suitcase can be locked and all of her possessions will be kept safe. It also comes with an adorable little key to match the colour of your Trunki.

Trunki ride on review

Another feature I loved about this Trunki suitcase is the soft rubber trim. So when Annabelle packs in a hurry {because she’s impatient and five!} and if she manages to trap her fingers – she won’t get hurt. Another cool feature and a real peace of mind for the Parents too. 

Trunki ride on review

The Trunki ride-on suitcase is aimed at children aged 3yrs+ {maximum ride-on weight: 50kg/110lbs} and they are both sturdy and lightweight. Which, as a parent is all we ask for in a product, isn’t it? 

The Trunki suitcase has also been cabin size approved by the following airlines:

  • Easyjet
  • Ryanair
  •  First Choice
  • Thomson
  • Flybe

The Trunki ride-on suitcases RRP for £39.99 and there are so many different designs to choose from, as well as a design your own option too! Alongside the 5-yr guarantee, it is a perfect travel companion for any young child. 

PIN IT FOR LATER!

Fancy winning a Trunki for your child? Here’s your chance – all you need to do is fill out the widget below! The giveaway will run from 10/04/2018 until midnight on 01/05/2018. You can find all the T&C’s at the bottom of this post. 

Win a Trunki Ride-on suitcase!

Terms & Conditions: This giveaway will run from 10/04/2018 until midnight on 01/05/2018. UK ENTRANTS ONLY, please. The winner will be chosen at random via a number generator and the will be emailed by myself if they have won. Your prize will be sent directly from Trunki and if the winner does not reply to me within three days, another winner will be chosen. 

Disclosure: This product was kindly sent out to us for the purpose of this review. All thoughts, photos and opinions are entirely my own. 

Follow:
Share:

264 Comments

  1. melanie stirling
    10/04/2018 / 7:14 PM

    Paddington Bear Trunki is my favourite.

    • Wayne Ketton
      11/04/2018 / 11:03 AM

      gotta be the Gruffalo

  2. Tracy Hudson
    10/04/2018 / 7:55 PM

    Una the Unicorn is our favourite

  3. Tracy Nixon
    10/04/2018 / 8:08 PM

    I have always love the Gruffalo Trunki!

  4. Anthony Harrington
    10/04/2018 / 9:19 PM

    I would love the Paddington Trunki for my little Grandson

  5. Sarah Mackay
    10/04/2018 / 9:26 PM

    I love Una the unicorn.

  6. paula cheadle
    10/04/2018 / 9:54 PM

    my granddaughter loves the Unicorn one

  7. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    10/04/2018 / 10:22 PM

    WOULD LOVE GRUFFALO TRUNKI FOR MY GRANDSON

  8. Marc Chivers
    10/04/2018 / 10:23 PM

    Paddington Bear Trunki

  9. Paul Green
    10/04/2018 / 10:33 PM

    the Gruffalo one

  10. Stephanie Tsang
    10/04/2018 / 10:45 PM

    I would love the pirate ship or Boris the bus Trunki for my little boy!

  11. Zoe C
    10/04/2018 / 10:46 PM

    Benny the cat

  12. Kate Williams
    10/04/2018 / 10:58 PM

    Trunki’s are cool

  13. joanna butler-savage
    10/04/2018 / 11:03 PM

    definitely the gruffalo

  14. iain maciver
    10/04/2018 / 11:04 PM

    quite a few of them if not all Paddington,gruffalo

  15. Barbara Jane Shaw
    10/04/2018 / 11:12 PM

    Aww.. love them all.. but love Harley the Ladybird

  16. Denise
    10/04/2018 / 11:16 PM

    Love them all especially the Gruffalo one

  17. charlie pope
    10/04/2018 / 11:25 PM

    paddington

  18. Dean T
    10/04/2018 / 11:32 PM

    Oh the favourite in my family is the Unicorn one, unicorn madness!!! i like it too

  19. Kevin000
    10/04/2018 / 11:36 PM

    Harley Ladybird Trunki

  20. Karen Hughes
    10/04/2018 / 11:45 PM

    The unicorn is very pretty. I think that is my favourite. They are all so well designed and thought out , it is hard to choose just one

  21. isabelle smith
    10/04/2018 / 11:56 PM

    Paddington for sure xxxx

  22. Tammy Westrup
    10/04/2018 / 11:56 PM

    I love the gruffalo trunki, its great! My son would love any though I am sure!

  23. Dalenda
    11/04/2018 / 12:05 AM

    Love the blog – my daughter would go crazy for this lol

  24. Hayley Colburn
    11/04/2018 / 1:20 AM

    my daughter loves the Cassie Cat Trunki

  25. Romi
    11/04/2018 / 2:08 AM

    The unicorn one is so cute! Niece would love it.

  26. Kathleen marsden
    11/04/2018 / 2:22 AM

    Toni the Taxi would be our choice.

  27. Katy Malkin
    11/04/2018 / 4:11 AM

    We had the cow and loved it. Trunkis are great.

  28. julie laing
    11/04/2018 / 4:19 AM

    cassie the cat

  29. amy bondoc
    11/04/2018 / 5:37 AM

    its tie between the unicorn nd pddington 🙂

  30. Mark Palmer
    11/04/2018 / 5:57 AM

    The unicorn

  31. Hannah Irish
    11/04/2018 / 6:21 AM

    Paddington one is gorgeous

  32. s Edwards
    11/04/2018 / 6:27 AM

    The Paddington Bear Trunki is our favourite xx

  33. Claire Glace
    11/04/2018 / 6:30 AM

    Im fond of the gruffalo and the paddington ones, many thanks

  34. Laura Britton
    11/04/2018 / 6:44 AM

    I quite like the ladybird, but Gruffalo comes a close second

  35. Catherine Stewart
    11/04/2018 / 6:48 AM

    Unicorn trunkie!

  36. Sue McCarthy
    11/04/2018 / 7:11 AM

    The Gruffalo, although they are all lovely.

  37. Sophie Grayling
    11/04/2018 / 8:32 AM

    My favourite is the cat !

  38. Kristy Brown
    11/04/2018 / 8:54 AM

    I love the Unicorn one

  39. Lucy
    11/04/2018 / 8:58 AM

    The unicorn one but this horse one is cute as well! 🙂

  40. Keri Jones
    11/04/2018 / 9:21 AM

    I love them all! At the moment I think Paddington is my favourite. Lovely giveaway, thank you xx

  41. mark cameron
    11/04/2018 / 9:28 AM

    Gruffalo Trunki!

  42. Kelly Glen
    11/04/2018 / 9:33 AM

    Its hard to choose as they are all so nice but i think Paddington is my favourite.

  43. Louise
    11/04/2018 / 9:43 AM

    The unicorn one is so sweet!

  44. leanne weir
    11/04/2018 / 9:51 AM

    my daughter loves the Unicorn one

  45. Emily Hutchinson
    11/04/2018 / 9:56 AM

    The Gruffalo

  46. hayley webb
    11/04/2018 / 10:45 AM

    Gerry the giraffe is my favourite

  47. Laura Gallant
    11/04/2018 / 10:50 AM

    I love them, couldnt chose

  48. Ren Taylor
    11/04/2018 / 10:54 AM

    Really love the unicorn trunki….so cute but practical

  49. Sarah Lambert
    11/04/2018 / 10:55 AM

    I love Una the unicorn

  50. Karen Lloyd
    11/04/2018 / 10:57 AM

    Boris the bus is my favourite Trunki design.

  51. Wayne
    11/04/2018 / 11:03 AM

    gotta be the Gruffalo

  52. Lorraine Kirk
    11/04/2018 / 11:18 AM

    I love the Paddington one and Boris the Bus

  53. Becky John
    11/04/2018 / 11:42 AM

    Boris the Bus Trunki

  54. fiosuz
    11/04/2018 / 12:09 PM

    this would be a life saver for when we go to Australia later in the year

  55. abigail edkins
    11/04/2018 / 12:26 PM

    Me and lillie pops love the unicorn and the horse

  56. tracey hunt
    11/04/2018 / 12:26 PM

    There all lovely xxxx

  57. Liam Bishop
    11/04/2018 / 12:38 PM

    Love the Gruffalo one!

  58. Danielle Spencer
    11/04/2018 / 12:54 PM

    I love the Gruffalo Trunki

  59. Karina Henderson
    11/04/2018 / 1:52 PM

    little lady loves the gruffalo but has just discovered the unicorn! We may have quite the collection soon 🙂

  60. Laura Scott
    11/04/2018 / 2:11 PM

    Tipu tiger and Zimba the zebra are the favourites in this house.

  61. Lorraine Tinsley
    11/04/2018 / 3:17 PM

    My daughter would love the Lilac Hello Kitty Trunki

  62. Kellie Steed
    11/04/2018 / 3:44 PM

    I’ve wanted to buy one of these for my son for so long, but I have 2 favourites which I genuinely can’t pick between, which is why the poor boy is still waiting lol. The Gruffalo one is another level, I feel like it looks the most significantly themed of all of the Trunki range and it’s adorable. My son also loves the Gruffalo, which you would think ok so just buy that one. Having said that, he prefers dinosaurs, so do I and the dinosaur Trunki is great. I just don’t think it looks quite as good as the Gruffalo one, even though theme wise, it would be the preferred choice. Argh! Which one should I get??

  63. Caroline H
    11/04/2018 / 4:33 PM

    Benny the Cat is the favourite here.

  64. Simon Tutthill
    11/04/2018 / 5:33 PM

    The gruffalo looks great

  65. Kim Neville
    11/04/2018 / 5:48 PM

    I like the Paddington Bear Trunki

  66. Claire Scott
    11/04/2018 / 6:16 PM

    Definitely the Gruffalo super cute

  67. Fozia Akhtar
    11/04/2018 / 6:52 PM

    Adore the Paddington Bear Trunki- It is too sweet

  68. Michelle Ferguson
    11/04/2018 / 7:24 PM

    I like the Gruffalo one

  69. Bob Clark
    11/04/2018 / 7:33 PM

    At the moment it has to be Paddington

  70. Hannah Wallington
    11/04/2018 / 8:02 PM

    Paddington bear is my favourite

  71. daniel baugh
    11/04/2018 / 8:57 PM

    Paddington Bear would be the favourite of our son

  72. Helen Swales
    11/04/2018 / 9:25 PM

    My granddaughter’s favourite is Benny the Cat Trunki as they have a grey cat (Smokey)

  73. Rebecca Sutton
    11/04/2018 / 9:53 PM

    I love the Bluebell The Horse Trunki and the Gerry the Giraffe Trunki my daughter would love them both.

  74. Nicola Yewman
    11/04/2018 / 10:03 PM

    Love the ladybird trunki

  75. Isabel O
    11/04/2018 / 10:07 PM

    I think our favourite is probably Benny the Cat although it’s a hard choice as there’s a lot of cute ones!

  76. becci cleary
    11/04/2018 / 11:02 PM

    Una the Unicorn – My Girls would LOVE her 🙂

  77. Tee Simpson
    11/04/2018 / 11:09 PM

    Cassie the cat

  78. Ursula Hunt
    12/04/2018 / 9:46 AM

    I love Giraffes so it has to be Gerry the Giraffe Trunki

  79. laura banks
    12/04/2018 / 9:51 AM

    the paddington

  80. Louise Reeks
    12/04/2018 / 10:03 AM

    i like the pedro the pirate ship

  81. Hannah Scudder
    12/04/2018 / 2:27 PM

    the gruffalo

  82. Dale Dow
    12/04/2018 / 3:23 PM

    The Unicorn is definitely my favourite, the Gruffalo is my childs!

  83. Danielle Pooley
    12/04/2018 / 3:54 PM

    My little boy likes the Paddington Bear Trunki

  84. gemma hendry
    12/04/2018 / 4:10 PM

    i love the paddington trunki

  85. MANDY DOHERTY
    12/04/2018 / 5:21 PM

    The Gruffalo Trunki

  86. clair downham
    12/04/2018 / 5:44 PM

    paddington bear thankyou

  87. Sharon Hirst
    12/04/2018 / 6:27 PM

    The unicorn trunki

  88. Lyndsey Cooksey
    12/04/2018 / 6:39 PM

    Oh I love the gruffalo trunki! My nephew is obsessed with the gruffalo and to have a trunki with it on to come and visit auntie lyndsey would be wonderful x

  89. Jackie Howell
    12/04/2018 / 6:40 PM

    The Gruffalo would be my favourite, thanks

  90. kayleigh Robinson
    12/04/2018 / 7:05 PM

    The gruffalo! It’s so cool!

  91. Judith MacInnes
    12/04/2018 / 7:12 PM

    Pedro the Pirate Ship! My nephew is pirate mad & would go everywhere dressed as Captain Jack Sparrow if he could!

  92. sarah summers
    12/04/2018 / 7:45 PM

    absolutely love una the unicorn trunki

  93. Emma Fox
    12/04/2018 / 8:21 PM

    I like The Gruffalo and the create your own range 🙂

  94. Inga Andersen
    12/04/2018 / 9:55 PM

    Te lady bird, it’s bright colourful and has a lovely smiling face 🙂

  95. Kirsty M
    12/04/2018 / 9:58 PM

    Love the Paddington Bear Trunki

  96. Rich Tyler
    12/04/2018 / 10:33 PM

    Paddington Bear Trunki

  97. Claire Croft
    13/04/2018 / 6:51 AM

    I love the Gruffly one 🙂

  98. Nicola Marshall
    13/04/2018 / 9:10 AM

    I love the unicorn one.

  99. Stevie
    13/04/2018 / 12:05 PM

    I like the Pedro the Pirate Ship Trunki the most.

  100. Susan Smith
    13/04/2018 / 1:07 PM

    Has to be the Unicorn, its lovely

  101. Michelle smith
    13/04/2018 / 2:14 PM

    Cassie the cat

  102. chelsey hollings
    13/04/2018 / 2:45 PM

    Love the cat

  103. Sue Bowden
    13/04/2018 / 4:09 PM

    Paddington Bear Trunki, my grandson would this one.

  104. Sally Collingwood
    13/04/2018 / 7:27 PM

    Gerry the giraffe

  105. Suzanne Jackson
    13/04/2018 / 10:26 PM

    love the unicorn

  106. Solange
    14/04/2018 / 6:11 AM

    I love the unicorn one.

  107. Sarah T
    14/04/2018 / 9:38 AM

    Trunki Trixie Pink (my daughter is called Trixie)

  108. O P
    14/04/2018 / 4:19 PM

    Would love one of these!

  109. Tasha
    14/04/2018 / 5:06 PM

    Una the unicorn, my daughter loves unicorns

  110. 14/04/2018 / 10:40 PM

    The Gruffalo Trunki is my favourite.

  111. Susan Trubey
    15/04/2018 / 11:31 AM

    Una the Unicorn

  112. Chris Smith
    15/04/2018 / 2:46 PM

    All the Trunkis look great!

  113. Clare Hubbard
    15/04/2018 / 5:58 PM

    We love the Gruffalo suitcase

  114. James McLaughlin
    15/04/2018 / 7:31 PM

    She did want the Una the Unicorn but having just seen this one, I think she has changed her mind.

  115. Chanette Kennedy
    15/04/2018 / 7:47 PM

    The Gruffalo Trunki is amazing!

  116. Tracy R
    15/04/2018 / 11:12 PM

    The unicorn

  117. natalie crossan
    15/04/2018 / 11:38 PM

    Cassie the cat 😀 x

  118. Lorna Ledger
    16/04/2018 / 6:30 PM

    Love Benny the Cat Trunki, they are all very cute and Quirky! fingers crossed

  119. Catherine C
    16/04/2018 / 7:37 PM

    I think they are all amazing, but my favourites are Trunkisaurus Rex, Zimba the Zebra and Bernard Bee!

  120. Sarah Addey
    16/04/2018 / 11:16 PM

    Love the ladybird

  121. Paula Hately
    17/04/2018 / 2:04 PM

    Una the Unicorn

  122. Helen Stratton
    17/04/2018 / 8:07 PM

    Hard question – I have been trying to get our little girl one but can’t decide! I do like the Gruffalo.

  123. Rachel Craig
    17/04/2018 / 11:44 PM

    I like Bluebell the Horse Trunki. Nice, and new, and also like the name.

  124. Suzanne Gaulton
    18/04/2018 / 3:30 PM

    They’re all brilliant, but my personal favourite is Tony the Taxi

  125. Sarah Rees
    18/04/2018 / 5:34 PM

    Una the Unicorn is my favourite

  126. Fiona Johnstone
    18/04/2018 / 7:30 PM

    Trunkis are so great. Love the Gruffalo one.

  127. tina Glover
    18/04/2018 / 8:34 PM

    Has to be una the unicorn…..our whole family is obsessed with unicorns x

  128. Kyomi Johnson
    18/04/2018 / 9:18 PM

    The Gruffalo trunki love it and so would my little niece although she’d love the one in the post too

  129. Zoe Trelfa-Porter
    18/04/2018 / 10:09 PM

    I a the unicorn

  130. katrina walsh
    19/04/2018 / 2:32 PM

    Got to be the Gruffalo

  131. john prendergast
    20/04/2018 / 12:07 AM

    the Unicorn one

  132. Clare S
    20/04/2018 / 2:23 PM

    Love the Unicorn xx

  133. Helen
    20/04/2018 / 9:07 PM

    The Paddington trunki is my favourite although if I won I’d happily have any!!

  134. Monica Gilbert
    20/04/2018 / 10:23 PM

    We like the Hello Kitty one. It would replace the one we lost flying back to the UK after Christmas.

  135. Mrs Kay Young
    22/04/2018 / 10:50 AM

    The tiger trunki is our favourite!

  136. tamalyn roberts
    22/04/2018 / 7:51 PM

    my niece is loving unicorns so it would be Una the Unicorn Trunki

  137. Emma Thackery
    22/04/2018 / 10:21 PM

    The unicorn trunki

  138. Amy Denney
    23/04/2018 / 10:30 AM

    Cat

  139. Kirsty Ward
    23/04/2018 / 1:25 PM

    Love the Unicorn!

  140. Gary Topley
    23/04/2018 / 4:15 PM

    My daughter loves Una the Unicorn. Thankyou for the competition x

  141. 23/04/2018 / 8:10 PM

    I think the Paddington Trunki is really cute!

  142. amanda w
    24/04/2018 / 1:55 PM

    my little boy loves the fire engine one!!

  143. Sophie Foulds
    24/04/2018 / 2:27 PM

    Definitely the unicorn! My daughter would love it!

  144. jules eley
    24/04/2018 / 9:02 PM

    The Unicorn is our favourite!

  145. Becky Yeomans
    25/04/2018 / 10:23 AM

    Harley Ladybird Trunki is sweet!

  146. Elizabeth chew
    25/04/2018 / 7:37 PM

    Gruffalo! Can marry it up to the book then!

  147. Lisa Wilkinson
    26/04/2018 / 3:01 PM

    I love Rocco The Race Car

  148. Laura Bryant
    26/04/2018 / 9:50 PM

    Unicorn for me please

  149. Angie McDonald
    27/04/2018 / 12:17 AM

    I love the London Bus Trunki!

  150. greig alan james spencer
    28/04/2018 / 9:42 AM

    Una the Unicorn is my nieces favourite

  151. Claire Jacques
    28/04/2018 / 8:11 PM

    Rocco The Race Car

  152. Elaine Saberi
    29/04/2018 / 7:22 AM

    I love the Unicorn and would love to win this for my granddaughter

  153. Christopher Scott
    29/04/2018 / 7:58 AM

    The kids love these…

  154. Stephen Holman
    29/04/2018 / 12:53 PM

    Gruffalo would be our pick!

  155. hayley pemberton
    29/04/2018 / 2:13 PM

    the unicorn trunki

  156. Leigh
    29/04/2018 / 3:02 PM

    Cassie the Cat

  157. Katie Robertson
    29/04/2018 / 5:00 PM

    Paddinton bear

  158. cheryl lovell
    29/04/2018 / 6:44 PM

    Una the unicorn!

  159. DAWN HULL
    29/04/2018 / 7:19 PM

    They are all fab, but I really like the Tipu Tiger Trunki!

  160. Joanna Ford
    29/04/2018 / 8:19 PM

    Grufallo is my favourite

  161. marie miles
    29/04/2018 / 9:16 PM

    Cassie the cat is my favourite but my 3 year old grand daughter would love this prize if i won it. every weekend she travels and as of yet doesnt own her own little case and this would be perfect thanks for the chance i will keep my fingers crossed on this one id love to be the winner.

  162. Julie
    29/04/2018 / 9:37 PM

    I love the Pedro the Pirate Ship trunki.

  163. Fleur
    29/04/2018 / 10:25 PM

    Bluebell the horse
    Aka purple pony one
    My nephew is purple and pony mad

  164. GrahamH
    30/04/2018 / 12:47 AM

    I like Tipu Tiger, my daughter likes Una the Unicorn 🙂

  165. Lucinda Fortune
    30/04/2018 / 6:28 AM

    The Gruffalo

  166. Laura Costello
    30/04/2018 / 6:47 AM

    Frank the fire truck is amazeballs

  167. Jo McPherson
    30/04/2018 / 7:19 AM

    Una the Unicorn

  168. astrid charrier
    30/04/2018 / 9:52 AM

    the gruffalo is pretty cool x

  169. adrian price
    30/04/2018 / 10:12 AM

    Cassie Cat Trunki FOR MY neohew Max

  170. Rebecca Powell
    30/04/2018 / 11:43 AM

    I love Harley the Ladybird

  171. Kevin Johnson
    30/04/2018 / 1:40 PM

    My daughter loves the unicorn.

  172. Sheila Sloan
    30/04/2018 / 3:01 PM

    We love the Paddington one.

  173. dana
    30/04/2018 / 3:37 PM

    They are all great, but I have to choose one it will be the unicorn

  174. Dorothy K
    30/04/2018 / 4:25 PM

    Tipu Tiger Trunki

  175. Allan Fullarton
    30/04/2018 / 4:30 PM

    Love the Paddington Bear Trunki

  176. DENISE WILDEN
    30/04/2018 / 5:49 PM

    i love the love unicorn but they are all great designs

  177. NATALIE BRADLEY
    30/04/2018 / 7:47 PM

    Love the unicorn one for my daughter

  178. kate andrews
    30/04/2018 / 7:50 PM

    I love the tiger one, as my daughter is obsessed with roaring at the moment

  179. Alice Colling
    30/04/2018 / 8:16 PM

    The Gruffalo one.

  180. donna l jones
    30/04/2018 / 8:34 PM

    I love Una the unicorn.

  181. Pauline Burroughs
    30/04/2018 / 8:38 PM

    It’s got to be Gruffalo Trunki. I think it’s great 🙂

  182. Anna Wood
    30/04/2018 / 9:38 PM

    Bronco the horse is my fave but it was a tough choice as they’re all fab!

  183. Jamie Millard
    01/05/2018 / 12:05 AM

    the Paddington Trunki

  184. Lucy Morris
    01/05/2018 / 12:35 AM

    I would love the Paddington Trunki for my Godson

  185. Adrian Bold
    01/05/2018 / 4:14 AM

    The Gruffalo

  186. jacqui rushton
    01/05/2018 / 6:05 AM

    Gruffalo

  187. Ellie Welch
    01/05/2018 / 6:51 AM

    the gruffolo

  188. Emma Hussain
    01/05/2018 / 7:06 AM

    Trunkisaurus Rex

  189. Jodi hill
    01/05/2018 / 7:13 AM

    I love Paddington bear but my daughters favourite is una the unicorn 🙂

  190. Rachael Sexey
    01/05/2018 / 7:33 AM

    Una the Unicorn

  191. Jacqui Graham
    01/05/2018 / 8:04 AM

    My son loves the Gruffalo and my daughter loves the Unicorn, My favourite is Bluebell the horse.

  192. debbie patching
    01/05/2018 / 8:31 AM

    paddington bear

  193. Charlie Brunton
    01/05/2018 / 8:33 AM

    I absolutely love the Gruffalo Trunki! So would my little niece

  194. Elzbieta Znyk
    01/05/2018 / 9:29 AM

    My daughter would love Trunki Trixie Pink ride on suitcase.

  195. Maria Jane Knight
    01/05/2018 / 9:50 AM

    We are a little bit in love with “Tony The Taxi”

  196. Sarah A
    01/05/2018 / 10:18 AM

    Gerry the Giraffe

  197. Rhiannon Hodge
    01/05/2018 / 11:01 AM

    Tipu Tiger

  198. samantha Buntain
    01/05/2018 / 11:10 AM

    Me and my son both love the Paddington one as we both just love Paddington Bear

  199. Miss Tracy Hanson
    01/05/2018 / 11:27 AM

    My “little adults” are divided. Phoenix loves BRONCO and Maxx is a TIPU tiger fan.

  200. Laura Khomutova
    01/05/2018 / 11:59 AM

    I love the Gruffalo Trunki!

  201. sharon martin
    01/05/2018 / 12:49 PM

    Una the Unicorn

  202. Sarah Lee
    01/05/2018 / 12:59 PM

    Una the Unicorn

  203. Debbie Burfoot
    01/05/2018 / 1:12 PM

    Paddington bear is brilliant

  204. Jeanette Leighton
    01/05/2018 / 1:21 PM

    I love the Paddington Bear one but my daughter would probably pick a pink one

  205. Keith Hunt
    01/05/2018 / 1:22 PM

    Benny the Cat Trunki

  206. Katy Hacket
    01/05/2018 / 1:25 PM

    I love both the unicorn and the ladybird. They are brilliant at creating designs that children will love

  207. Chirag Patel
    01/05/2018 / 1:31 PM

    Benny the Cat

  208. Louise M
    01/05/2018 / 1:39 PM

    These are such a good idea, my son loves the pedro the pirate one.

  209. Nikki Hunter-Pike
    01/05/2018 / 2:12 PM

    Without a doubt its the unicorn, who doesn’t love unicorns!

  210. michelle thompson
    01/05/2018 / 2:58 PM

    the unicorn

  211. stephanie
    01/05/2018 / 3:09 PM

    the grafflo

  212. Lynne OConnor
    01/05/2018 / 3:21 PM

    Paddington Trunki

  213. sarah hutt
    01/05/2018 / 3:35 PM

    Unicorn trunki is beautiful and just the job for my gorgeous god daughter

  214. Caroline Smith
    01/05/2018 / 4:16 PM

    Una the Unicorn is my daughter’s favourite Trunki 🙂

  215. Tricia Cowell
    01/05/2018 / 4:24 PM

    My Grandson would love the Gruffalo

  216. Ema J Lowe
    01/05/2018 / 5:52 PM

    I like the Gruffalo one

  217. Danielle Dudley
    01/05/2018 / 5:52 PM

    I would have to say Paddington Bear Trunki for my Paddington loving toddler

  218. Elaine Stokes
    01/05/2018 / 6:25 PM

    Una the unicorn.

  219. CAROLINE WATSON
    01/05/2018 / 6:48 PM

    love Harley the Ladybird Trunki

  220. Sarah Burgin
    01/05/2018 / 6:54 PM

    Love the ladybird trunki.

  221. Simone Griffin
    01/05/2018 / 7:13 PM

    Trunkisaurus Rex

  222. Amy Lambert
    01/05/2018 / 7:14 PM

    i love the gruffalo trunki

  223. Kirsty Woods
    01/05/2018 / 7:23 PM

    Love bluebell the horse

  224. Karen Howden
    01/05/2018 / 7:26 PM

    the gruffalo one please

  225. Emma Davison
    01/05/2018 / 7:35 PM

    The gruffalo

  226. Laura Findlay
    01/05/2018 / 7:44 PM

    I like the Gruffalo trunki x

  227. antonia richardson
    01/05/2018 / 8:20 PM

    i love the Gruffalo one

  228. linda curtis
    01/05/2018 / 8:26 PM

    i know my granddaughter would love the Paddington one
    im taking her on holiday later this year and this would be so so handy

  229. claire fawkner
    01/05/2018 / 8:29 PM

    Paddington Trunki

  230. zoe brown
    01/05/2018 / 8:39 PM

    trunkisaurus rex

  231. Leanne perrett
    01/05/2018 / 8:55 PM

    both my sons love them but i think gruffalo and padington is the fave

  232. Danielle Graves
    01/05/2018 / 8:57 PM

    I really like the idea of the Trunisaurus Rex and the opportunity to personalise it a little

  233. Rachel McMillan
    01/05/2018 / 9:02 PM

    The Unicorn

  234. Liv Lee
    01/05/2018 / 9:09 PM

    Una the Unicorn is my favourite

  235. Sara Clarke
    01/05/2018 / 9:13 PM

    The Gruffalo

  236. Tina Edwards
    01/05/2018 / 9:29 PM

    Una the unicorn

  237. Jemma Dwyer
    01/05/2018 / 9:31 PM

    the gruffalo 😀

  238. Sheila Docherty
    01/05/2018 / 9:44 PM

    I love them all but our little Amelia adores Una the Unicorn!

  239. Carl Chandler
    01/05/2018 / 9:46 PM

    Bluebell The Horse Trunki

  240. Michaela B
    01/05/2018 / 9:48 PM

    una the unicorn

  241. Alexandra Olesiak
    01/05/2018 / 9:59 PM

    My favourite is paddington

  242. Sayeed Rahman
    01/05/2018 / 10:00 PM

    Cassie the Cat

  243. Lauren Stebbings
    01/05/2018 / 10:16 PM

    I love the unicorn 🙂

  244. Alison Clifford
    01/05/2018 / 10:20 PM

    The Gruffalo is my fave I think my daughter would love una the unicorn one too!

  245. Michelle
    01/05/2018 / 10:32 PM

    Paddington bear

  246. Nizat Parveen
    01/05/2018 / 10:57 PM

    My daughter loves Bluebell the Horse

  247. ellie spider
    01/05/2018 / 11:04 PM

    I love the paddington one 🙂

  248. Tammy Neal
    01/05/2018 / 11:15 PM

    Harley Ladybird Trunki x

  249. Elaine Hollis
    01/05/2018 / 11:42 PM

    Gruffalo for my grandson

  250. Jennifer Baker
    01/05/2018 / 11:50 PM

    Benny the Cat x x x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *